Neck Burn – What’s the Message from Higher Self?

In this post, I discuss how a chance encounter with a blister beetle provided me with a humbling message.

A week ago, I was sitting at my desk working on the computer and for no apparent reason, I touched my neck.  I felt myself rubbing a blister beetle off my neck.  Shortly, afterwards I went to bed.

The next morning I woke up with a food hangover and to make matters worse when I touched my neck, it felt like my skin was melting away.  When I looked in the mirror, I saw a big red painful blistering area on my neck.  It felt like acid melting away my skin.  I knew immediately it was from the blister beetle incident the night before.

In Hawaii, we have blister beetles that come out at night.  They are attracted to the light and find their way indoors.  The good news is that most blister beetles inexplicably leave by morning.

They are called blister beetles for a good reason.  They release a defensive type of secretion which causes a burning blister within hours of contact with the skin.

I may have been spared the blister if I had immediately washed my neck with soap and water.  But, I didn’t.  I waited 12 hours and now I may have to endure irritation for the next two to three weeks.  I’ll just keep applying coconut oil on the burn and hope that it heals faster.

Why did this really happen?  What was the message?

Aches and pains are messages from our Higher Self.  We can heal ourselves when we understand what the message means. So, what does this mean?  What was my Higher Self trying to tell me?

Let’s start with the burn.  A burn is an urgent message to pay attention.  The location of the burn was my neck.  The neck allows the head to move around to get different perspectives.

I think my Higher Self is trying to tell me that I may be too rigid in some area of my life.  I may need to be more flexible and see things from a different perspective.  The blister will be a good reminder of this message.

These messages are literal and with some practice you’ll be able to understand the messages from your Higher Self.  Don’t worry, if you don’t get it, the message will be repeated.

Are you suffering from any aches or pain?  If so, comment below and I may do a video on your symptom.

Maria Sherow is a past life regressionist specializing in QHHT® serving the Big Island of Hawaii   QHHT® (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique℠) is the process of communicating directly with your Higher Self using a breakthrough past life regression method developed by Dolores Cannon to facilitate emotional and physical healing.

She is passionate about the QHHT® work because she sees the importance in healing others as well as a tool to gather lost historical knowledge.  She looks forward to helping you find the many answers that may be hidden in your past lives.  For more information or to schedule a session, please visit www.MariaSherow.com

If you found this content informative, please share it.  Many Blessings!

© 2017 Maria Sherow – All Rights Reserved

2 thoughts on “Neck Burn – What’s the Message from Higher Self?

  1. Empath Warrior says:

    Hi excellent. Can you tell me the meaning behind a constant destended stomach with gas. I’ve had it ten years or so with no medical answer. Im size ten and look pregnant. Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

