What are my Cold-like Symptoms Trying to Tell Me?

Back in January, I spent an entire day sneezing.  I must have sneezed hundreds of times. The following morning my sinuses started to bother me and my nose was very runny.

What does it all mean?

Most people would say I picked up a cold and leave it at that.

But, I know it’s my Higher Self trying to communicate with me.

What’s it trying to tell me?

Let’s dissect the symptoms to figure it out.

Let’s start with the nose – Any type of nose problem means you are not willing to look at a situation that is very close to you.  In my case, I wasn’t willing to look at a situation that was right in front of my nose.

The Sinus Problem – The sinus pressure I was feeling meant just that.  It meant I was applying pressure to myself about something.

The Cold – It can mean being over worked and needing a rest. It can also mean being indecisive. Needing to make decision and not doing so.  I needed to make a decision and I wasn’t doing it.

Now, let’s examine what was happening in my life at the time.

A few months earlier, I started the pre-production work for my new YouTube channel.  My goal was to go live on January 1st.  Despite having plenty of time, I didn’t meet that goal because I couldn’t decide on the video format.  I wasn’t happy with any of the intros I filmed, so I kept filming new ones in an effort to improve the quality.  This went on and on for over a month. Do you see where this is going?

A week later on January 7th, the symptoms started.  Luckily, I figured out the message on day two.

The message from my Higher Self was … “look at the current situation and STOP applying so much pressure to yourself.  STOP being so damn indecisive! Just make a decision. “

On the third day, all of the symptoms were gone because I finally made the decision to move forward despite my first video not being perfect.  A week later, on January 17th, I uploaded my first video which was a channel trailer and I haven’t stopped.  I’ve been uploading one to two videos a week ever since then.

If I had not figured out the message, I would still be stuck in indecision and my YouTube channel would have been stalled further.  This quick message enabled me to remove the huge block that was preventing me from moving forward.

With some practice, it gets easier to figure out a body message because the meaning of the body message is literal.

Do you suffer from an ailment and you’re curious about the message?  Post a comment down below and I may do a video on your body message.

Maria Sherow is an experienced past life regressionist specializing in QHHT® serving the Big Island of Hawaii.   QHHT® (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) is the process of communicating directly with your Higher Self using a breakthrough past life regression method developed by Dolores Cannon to facilitate emotional and physical healing.

She is passionate about the QHHT® work because she sees the importance in healing others as well as a tool to gather lost historical knowledge.  She looks forward to helping you find the many answers that may be hidden in your past lives.  For more information or to schedule a session, please visit www.MariaSherow.com

If you found this content informative, please share it.  Many Blessings!

© 2017 Maria Sherow – All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

