What if one weekend could change your life?

Last year, I attended a weekend event that was so life changing; it helped me realize I’ve been carrying around a secret I didn’t know existed.

Sounds crazy right?

This secret was in shadow and was forgotten until I attended the Woman Within® Weekend in Maui, Hawaii.

The Woman Within® Weekend is a two and a half-day adventure for women. It provides a safe and nurturing environment for you to explore how your life could be different and to fully know and live the power of who you are. It’s an opportunity for you to look at the life you’ve created and to make choices about what you want to hold on to, what you want to deepen, and what you want to release.

During the weekend, I realized my forgotten trauma began in childhood.  If you want to know more details about my experience, please check out the video below called My Big Secret.

To find out what happened the day after, check out this video.

Perhaps you’ve come to a crossroad in your life or you want to deepen your self-awareness and growth.  Join thousands of women around the world who experience this inner unfolding to become enriched, with a clearer vision, and more ready to live the life they want.  It’s an experience like no other, created by women just for women.

Here’s what other women had to say:

“On the weekend, I felt the love and support of other women, something that was very new for me and the beginning of a journey that continues to this day (15 years later).  It’s impacted me in ways that can only be described as miraculous.”

“When I went to the weekend, I had a hole in my heart, a missing piece that kept me from being whole.  At the weekend, I found that piece and it has remained with me ever since.”

As a QHHT® practitioner, I’m always helping others.  It’s great to know that Woman Within® is there for me when I need guidance.  Let them be there for you.

This year the weekend is coming to the Big Island of Hawaii. It could be your turn.

WeekendFlyer05-18-Updated

To get more information about the weekend in Hawaii, go to https://womanwithinhawaii.org.

To find other weekend locations throughout the world, go to http://www.womanwithin.org.

Woman Within International is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization.

FOR MEN

Check out the Mankind Project Warrior Weekend – ManKind Project is a nonprofit training and education organization with three decades of proven success hosting life-changing experiential personal development programs for men. http://www.mankindproject.org

 

. . .

Maria Sherow is an experienced past life regressionist specializing in QHHT® serving the Big Island of Hawaii.   QHHT® (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) is the process of communicating directly with your Higher Self using a breakthrough past life regression method developed by Dolores Cannon to facilitate emotional and physical healing.

She is passionate about the QHHT® work because she sees the importance in healing others as well as a tool to gather lost historical knowledge.  She looks forward to helping you find the many answers that may be hidden in your past lives.  For more information or to schedule a session, please visit www.MariaSherow.com

If you found this content informative, please share it.  Many Blessings!

© 2017-2018 Maria Sherow – All Rights Reserved

One thought on “What if one weekend could change your life?

Leave a comment